Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy

Rheumatology & Physical Therapy located in West Long Branch, NJ

46 total reviews

Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very thorough. Dr. Sahni covers all the details with patience.
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always friendly, always on time. Great knowledge base
LYNN M.
Submitted 09/13/21
If you want a professional and caring doctor, this is the place to come to. Takes his time to review, really review, your history, medications and treatments. Then seeks more information through tests. Then he explains everything and tells you a recommendation for treatment. I finally felt validated by a physician. He may have learned the fundamentals of Rheumatology in a classroom, but he also learned compassion somewhere along the way. And I am so thankful and grateful that I was referred to this doctor.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Sahni is an amazing caring and personable Doctor. He does a thorough job in seeking out the issues I'm having. There is full communications and he's eager to answer all questions you may have whether in person or on the phone. He's extremely knowledgeable and the best Rheumatologist I ever had.
JOANNE J.
Submitted 08/26/21
First enjoyable doctors visit I’ve had in years- dr sahni is personable, knowledgeable and so nice and I’m finally hopeful I will get a diagnosis, some relief and a care plan after my bloodwork comes back!
KYRANIS W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Took the time to talk to you hear your concerns. Great Doctor
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Was able to diagnose an underlying condition that has affected my well being while stumping my primary care doctors and other specialists for several years. Thankful to have identified the issue and have a treatment plan in place.
TRACEY M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Extremely professional and knowledgeable
BRADLEY G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very impressed
SHEILA W.
Submitted 08/12/21
I made the right choice to see Dr. Sahni. Looking forward to starting treatment.
SAUNDRA B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Sahni is patient, dedicated and understanding of my needs, and always makes me feel heard. He’s very thorough and I feel very happy that I am getting above and beyond treatment from him and his staff.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing service
CATHERI P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very excellent visit! Thorough, professional, proficient, and makes you feel at ease. All around a very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
NANCY C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Sahni was very professional yet friendly in his mannerism. He listened intently and has made me feel as though he can assist me in my medical issue.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Fantastic. Everything was great. Highly recommend.
SHANNA C.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff was friendly and the doctor made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
CHARLEEN H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Efficient appointment in a pristine environment
JILL G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent !
SAUNDRA B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Sahni takes the time to listen to you, and is extremely thorough. I actually feel like my concerns are being heard. I’m so glad I switched to this practice!!
BERNADETT B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent as all my previous visits