Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy

Rheumatology & Physical Therapy located in West Long Branch, NJ

21 total reviews

Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONINA H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Sahni will thoroughly investigate my original results with his own testing-the sign of an excellent practitioner!
DIANA R.
Submitted 06/17/21
First appointment with Dr. Sahni went very well. After listening to my symptoms and reviewing my records from my other doctors, he is taking his time to run tests and come up with the right diagnosis and treatment plan to help. He started me on some medication to help my back pain and I am more relaxed knowing I’ll follow up with him.
BERNADETT B.
Submitted 06/08/21
This is the best experience I have had with a rheumatologist. In a few months I have made considerable improvement. He is knowledgeable with new treatments and that has been why I am making such progress and my mobility continues to increase with little to no discomfort.
LISA T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very detailed! Great bedside manner!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Sahni is very patient and informative. I have felt better since seeing him than in the last 7 years.
ALANAH N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very knowledgeable. Great experience and the Dr. is very understanding and helpful. Does everything he can to figure out what’s wrong. I truly mean it when I say I would recommend my friends and family to him.
JENNIFE G.
Submitted 05/31/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Sahni and his staff.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Sahni and his staff are all wonderful. Everyone was professional, caring and personable.
EVELYN C.
Submitted 05/11/21
I am a new patient. The receptionist was very nice greeting me as soon as I walked in. No wait. Needed blood work done that woman was amazing. The doctors was very nice didn’t rush me out the door listen to everything that was going on with me for my first time was very happy with everyone from the time I walked in to the time I left. Everything was super clean I’m one happy patient
LISA P.
Submitted 04/23/21
The staff, doctor and cleanliness of the office was above and beyond incredible. I was very impressed by the caring, concern and follow-up provided to me, the patient. 5 star service.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have to see Dr. Sahni fairly often. Each time has been good. Attentive to my needs, and overall nice demeanor.
V C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Office is new and inviting. Staff is friendly and helpful. I conveniently booked an appointment online and received a next day slot. Dr Sahni was thorough. He has a great attitude, both with his patients and his staff. I’m big on reviews and I made sure I researched him before I decided on this doctor and that’s exactly why i am writing this. Not easy to find a good rheumatologist so with that said, I highly recommend him.
Crystal T.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Sahni is very personable and cares about his patients.
DANIEL D.
Submitted 02/10/21
He is simply the Best person we ever met!
MARIA D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Such a Friendly doctor, very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to do in detail. The place is clean and neat. Newly renovated too.
MARIA D.
Submitted 02/04/21
such a friendly doctor! Knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to do in detail.
Maria Alejandra S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The services that I receive from Dr.Sahni is excellent . Office is clean and well organized
FREDERICK M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very personal. Felt like he’s going to get me feeling better. Looking forward to being his patient.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Once again Dr. Sahni made me feel very comfortable and completely covered what the next steps in my treatment. Very professional with a great personality. I have no pain and his approach to treatment lets me know he really enjoys his profession.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Sahni & office staff have been great. Really working with me to help me manage my health issues. Office is newly renovated, and clean.