Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy

Rheumatology & Physical Therapy located in West Long Branch, NJ

32 total reviews

Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sahni Rheumatology & Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA P.
Submitted 04/23/21
The staff, doctor and cleanliness of the office was above and beyond incredible. I was very impressed by the caring, concern and follow-up provided to me, the patient. 5 star service.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have to see Dr. Sahni fairly often. Each time has been good. Attentive to my needs, and overall nice demeanor.
V C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Office is new and inviting. Staff is friendly and helpful. I conveniently booked an appointment online and received a next day slot. Dr Sahni was thorough. He has a great attitude, both with his patients and his staff. I’m big on reviews and I made sure I researched him before I decided on this doctor and that’s exactly why i am writing this. Not easy to find a good rheumatologist so with that said, I highly recommend him.
Crystal T.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Sahni is very personable and cares about his patients.
DANIEL D.
Submitted 02/10/21
He is simply the Best person we ever met!
MARIA D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Such a Friendly doctor, very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to do in detail. The place is clean and neat. Newly renovated too.
MARIA D.
Submitted 02/04/21
such a friendly doctor! Knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to do in detail.
Maria Alejandra S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The services that I receive from Dr.Sahni is excellent . Office is clean and well organized
FREDERICK M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very personal. Felt like he’s going to get me feeling better. Looking forward to being his patient.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Once again Dr. Sahni made me feel very comfortable and completely covered what the next steps in my treatment. Very professional with a great personality. I have no pain and his approach to treatment lets me know he really enjoys his profession.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Sahni & office staff have been great. Really working with me to help me manage my health issues. Office is newly renovated, and clean.
PAULA T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Such a great staff, and the doctors are amazing, they're going to take great care of their patients!